{ #BLOGTOBER14 } Favorite Photo I Posted On Instagram

Helene in Between Blogtober
Favorite PHOTO and not PHOTOS...okay give me a minute and I'll have to go and have a look...
*500 years later*
 
 
After a lot of frustration after having to pick one out of sooo many photos I chose this one. Not the best quality (everyone goes, what quality?!) but it's of me and my baby bun Oliver. This little bunny seem small to the world but he means the world to me. For most he is "just" a bunny but to me he is my best friend and baby boy, I love him with all of my heart. He's been in life for almost 4 years now which is insane because it don't seem that long ago since I picked up that little fluffy ball of fur he once was.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0