Life Is About Creating Yourself

Igår spenderade jag största delen av dagen i soffan spelandes The Last of Us med pojken bredvid. Han vill se storyn och vem är jag att neka honom till det? Får man ju "offra" sig och spela favorit spelet för *tappat räkningen* gången hehe.
 
Ska snart ta mig en promenad in till stan. Möta upp pojken sen ska vi fika med syrran och svåger. Efter det blir det lite shopping, jag ska försöka att inte handla kläder...Legat hemma magsjuk största delen av denna vecka så ett bra avslut behövs faktiskt.
Translation:
Yesterday I spent most of the day in the couch next to hubby gaming The Last of Us. He wants to see the story and who am I to deny him that? So of course I go through that game again which is my favorite ever and I'll already gamed it *lost count of how many* times hehe.
 
I'm gonna head into town soon, meet up hubby and then meet my sister and brother-in-law. After that it's time to do a little shopping, I'm going to try and not to buy any new clothes...I've been home with the stomach flue most of this week so in need of a good weekend.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0