{ #BLOGTOBER14 } 10 Things I'd Tell Myself When I Started Blogging...

If I had my blog as a job or part time job I would probably have loads to say about this. But I blog because I think it's fun, also great if you need a good rant even if you don't post 99% of those posts lol. I go with my thing and write what I want to write about, when I want to write it. But a few things popping up are these:
  1. It takes time. Blogging takes more time than most think, it's not just writing a post but much more.
  2. Blog for you! Doesn't matter if it's a personal blog or a themed blog. Write what you want to write and keep it fun.
  3. Don't feel guilty. Everyone face those times when the blogging just doesn't happen. You have no idea/motivations and the blog dies a bit or completly. It's okay!
Helene in Between Blogtober

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0