10 Horror Movies

Oktober för mig it's all about the Horror. Ok, jag kollar skräck året om men under denna månad är det typ det enda jag tittar på förutom mina serier och ett par enstaka andra filmer. Så låt mig ge er 10 jag alltid verkar kolla på varje år denna månad. Inte i någon särskilt ordning nedanför däremot då jag alltid varit dålig på att numrera mina favoriter inom nörd delen haha.
Translation:
October for me it's all about the Horror. Well I watch horror movies all year around but during this month it's pretty much all I watch besides my shows and a few other movies. So let me give you 10 of those I always seem end up watching this month. Not in any order really, I've always had trouble putting stuff after favorite order lol.
 
  1. A Nightmare on Elm Street. Everyone who knows me knows that I am a huge Freddy Krueger fan, so it must be on the list. I myself watch all of them (including Freddy vs Jason).
  2. Scream. It's one of my favorite 90s slasher movies and yes I love all 4 of them! Go crazy and have a Screamathon!
  3. The Collector. I am a huge fan of torture movies and this is one of my favorites among them. I think it's because I like the killer so much, he caught my attention straight away. If you enjoy this one there's also a 2n which is named The Collection.
  4. Trick 'r Treat. Cutest horror movie EVER! If you're having a movie night around Halloween with friends or yourself this is the movie to watch. I love the style and everything about it, so good.
  5. Rose Red. One of my favorites when it comes to Stephen King. This was a TV movie so it's 4 hours long, it was diveded up to 4 episodes. I myself watch this one straight through but it's up to each and every one.
  6. House of 1000 Corpses. I LOVE Rob Zombie horror. This one along with the 2nd Devil's Rejects are my absolute favs among them.
  7. The Orphan. I really enjoy this one. It's a different story only it's not but it has it's own things making it it's own. Did that make any sense? Well no? Go watch it and you'll know what I mean.
  8. Slither. This is one of those movies that are like...so bad but you still love it and you don't know why! I fucking adore this movie, I don't know if it's because it's funny or what. But I do love.
  9. Silence of The Lambs (and all Hannibal movies). I am a huge lover of Hannibal Lecter, I love the character and the story and it's just, mmm give me more which they of course did giving me a whole show hehe.
  10. Dawn of The Dead. What is a Horror Movie List without a zombie movie? We all know how much I love those zombies hehe.

Kommentarer
Postat av: FrökenTV, bloggen om tv och film

min absoluta favorit skräck är nog psyko :) hehe

Svar: Den är damn nice! :D
Kitten

2014-10-26 @ 22:55:01
URL: http://efji.blogg.se/
Postat av: Bunny Therése

Mmmm yes ^^

Svar: Mmmmm horror :3
Kitten

2014-10-26 @ 23:03:51
URL: http://bunnydrugz.blogg.se/
Postat av: Karin

Min favorit är Ghost Ship från 2002. Har sett den hur många gånger som helst och tröttnar aldrig.

Svar: Åh! Den är SÅ bra <3
Kitten

2014-10-27 @ 09:57:38
URL: http://forevermore.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0