Spotify's new layout is giving me a headache

Sitter och dricker andra koppen kaffe för dagen i min Lord Voldemort mugg. Precis faktuerat klart inom jobbet och Spotify's nya layout ger mig huvudvärk, usch. Känner mig halvt frisk idag, är as hängig och vet inte om jag har feber eller om det är allmän fredags död. Vad det än är ska jag fortsätta jobba i hopp om att det sjunker undan.
 
Translation:
Drinking my second cup of coffee for today using my Lord Voldemort cup. Just finished doing invoices when it comes to work and Spotify's new layout is giving me a headache. I feel 50% today, meaning half crap and I don't know if I have a fever or if it's just extreme Friday bleh. Whatever it is I'm gonna continue working hoping it gets better during the day.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0